Monday, May 25

"Distance Does Not Exist"

+Fr. Panagiotis Boznos, St. Athanasios - Aurora, IL

Sunday, May 24

"Blind Man Healing & Pandemic"

+Fr. Ciprian Sas, Annunciation - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, May 23

"Myrrhbearer Mary of Cleopas & the Family of Jesus"

+Fr. Richard Demetrius Andrews, Saints Peter & Paul - Glenview, IL

Friday, May 22

"It's St. Dunstan Day!"

+Fr. Dustin Lyon, St. George - DeKalb, IL

Thursday, May 21

"The Joy of Togetherness"

+Fr. Timothy Sas, Twelve Holy Apostles Church - Duluth, MN

Wednesday, May 20

"For We Cannot But Speak the Things That We Have Seen and Heard"

+Fr. Dean Botsis, Holy Taxiarhai and St. Haralambos - Niles, IL

Tuesday, May 19

"My Sheep Hear My Voice, and I Know Them, and They Follow Me; And I Give Them Eternal Life."

+Fr. Chris Mihalopoulos, St. Nectarios - Palatine, IL

Monday, May 18

"Called to Give Witness"

+Fr. Simeon Johnson, Saint Andrews - Chicago, IL

Sunday, May 17

"The Samaritan Woman and God's Therapeutic Judgment"

Fr. Anastasios Theodoropoulos, All Saints - Peoria, IL

Saturday, May 16

"Make It Personal"

+Fr. George Lamberis, Holy Taxiarhai and St. Haralambos - Niles, IL